FY16 Rocky Mountain Tigers Board of Directors

The Rocky Mountain Tigers Board of Directors for the FY16 (July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2016) was unanimously voted in today at the board election meeting.  The Directors are as follows:


Rusty Martin – President

Danny Collins – Treasurer

Dana Kimpton – Secretary

Nicky Roberts – Director & SEC Committee Chairperson

Dan Wilinsky – Director

Doug Link – Director

Jim Stone – Director & Membership Committee Chairperson

Lauren Brengarth -Director & Southern Colorado Representative

Mica Ward – Director

Rich Gould – Director & MAA Committee Chairperson

Sara Adams – Director & Scholarship Committee Chairperson

Susan Farr – Director & Information
Management Committee Chairperson

Susan Mays – Director & Special Events Committee Chairperson

Join MAA