RMT Board Election Notice

The Rocky Mountain Tigers Board of Directors election for the 2023 fiscal year (July 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023) will be held 7:00 to 9:00 PM Tuesday, June 21, 2022 via Zoom in conjunction with our regular monthly meeting. Everyone is welcome to attend, and additional nomination may be made during the meeting.

If you are interested in participating in the Zoom or volunteering with our Board, please contact us via email at mizzourockymountaintigers@gmail.com, and we’ll get back to you with details.

The slate is:

  • President: Karen Hamilton
  • Secretary: Dean Flora
  • Treasurer: Amy Kessler
  • Scholarship Chair: Kelli Baggett
  • Endowment/Fundraising Co-Chairs: Rusty Martin, Amy Kessler
  • MAA Chair: Rich Gould
  • Diversity/Inclusion Chair: Susan Mays
  • Events Chair: Suzy Nelson
  • Membership Chair: Vacant
  • SEC Chair: Aaron Maddox
  • At Large Members: Aaron Maassen, Ellianna Brown, Mica Ward
Join MAA